primar_dorfmatt

Telefon: 044 787 03 44

Klasse Lehrperson Schulhaus Telefon
Logopädie Nina Brandenburg Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 45
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
nina.brandenburg@sz.ch
35
Logopädin
Logopädie
Logopädie Michaela Rexroth Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 45
Runggelmatt 4
michaela.rexroth@sz.ch
33
Logopädin
DaZ Martina Lerch Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 784 03 40
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
martina.lerch@schule-wollerau.ch
31, Schulhaus Dorfmatt
Fachlehrperson Deutsch als Zweitsprache (DaZ)
TG Margrit Heinzer Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 44
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
margrit.heinzer@schule-wollerau.ch
01
Fachlehrperson Textiles Gestalten
Textiles Gestalten
TG Janine Kälin Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 44
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
janine.kaelin@schule-wollerau.ch
02
Fachlehrperson Textiles Gestalten
Textiles Gestalten
TG Brigitta Kirchhofer Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 44
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
brigitta.kirchhofer@schule-wollerau.ch
02
Fachlehrperson Textiles Gestalten
Textiles Gestalten
4a Andreas Isenring Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 44
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
andreas.isenring@schule-wollerau.ch
13
Klassenlehrperson
Primarklasse 4a
4a Andrea Kümin Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 40
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
andrea.kuemin@schule-wollerau.ch
13
Fachlehrperson
Primarklassen 4a
4b Iren Schwerzmann Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 44
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
iren.schwerzmann@schule-wollerau.ch
23
Klassenlehrperson
Primarklasse 4b
4b/5b Corinne Birrer Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4, Runggelmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 40
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
corinne.birrer@schule-wollerau.ch
23 + 27
Fachlehrperson
Primarklasse 4b + 5b
4c Andrea Giger Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 44
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
andrea.giger@schule-wollerau.ch
21
Klassenlehrperson
Primarklasse 4c
4c Michèle Muntwyler Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 44
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
michele.muntwyler@schule-wollerau.ch
21
Fachlehrperson
Primarklasse 4c
6b Salome Wagner Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 40
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
salome.wagner@schule-wollerau.ch
11
Klassenlehrperson
Primarklasse 6b
5c/6a/6b Linda Wilhelm Runggelmatt, Runggelmatt 4, Dorfmatt, Runggelmatt 4 044 787 03 40
Runggelmatt 4, 8832 Wollerau
linda.wilhelm@schule-wollerau.ch
15/31/11
Fachlehrperson
Primarklassen 5c + 6a +6b